Monthly Art Shows

MonthlyArtShows

ARTINSPIRED Monthly Art Shows

The Artinspired Initiatives Project is a nonprofit organization hosting monthly art shows on the last Friday of every month in Port Warwick.


MONTHLY ART SHOW CALENDAR

Saturday, 03.25.17
Celebrate International SWAN DAY
(Support Women Artists Now)

Support women artists now

Friday,04.28.17

Friday, 05.26.17

Friday, 06.30.17

Friday, 07.28.17

Friday, 08.25.17

Friday, 09.29.17

Friday, 10.27.17

Friday, 11.24.17

Friday, 12.29.17


Interact with us on Facebook